• facebook
  • google+
  • linkedin
  • youtube
Tapered Roller Bearings · Kingpin Thrust Bearing · Pillow Block Bearings Units · Deep Groove Ball Bearings
Новости
Профиль компании SKET Bearing 2021

Sep 17 ,2021

SKET® - профессиональный производитель конические роликовые подшипники и подшипниковые детали в Китае.

SKET - это бренд, принадлежащий SKET Bearing Group Co., Ltd (Гонконг), основанной в 2013 году. В 1999 году , наш несущий Компания -Подшипниковая компания Tongli - бывшая компания Shandong Ruiside Bearing Co., Ltd (RSD Bearing) была создана в Линьцин, Город Ляочэн, провинция Шаньдун, и с тех пор постоянно фокусирует всю свою деятельность на исследованиях и производстве Конические роликовые подшипники . Благодаря этому компания превратилась из небольшой семейной мастерской в ​​профессионального производителя и экспортера конических роликовых подшипников в Китае.

SKET теперь владеет одна компания по производству конических роликоподшипников - Shandong Ruiside Bearing Co., Ltd, один шарик несущий Компания колец - Linqing Jiyu Rings Co., Ltd а также один литье деталей компания - Linqing Taile Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd семейным совместным предприятием.

Компания занимает площадь 16000 квадратных метров. Теперь у него есть 116 сотрудников с выходной стоимостью13 миллион Доллар США.We в основном производит метрическая и дюймовая Конические роликоподшипники серии с классом точности P0 , P6 и P5, которые в основном используются в автомобильной, инженерной и сельскохозяйственной технике.. Компания прошла IATF16949: 2016 сертификация системы менеджмента качества и ISO 14001: Сертификация системы экологического менеджмента 2004 г. . У нас также есть прошел сторонний аудит качества нескольких OEM-партнеры.

Мы развивающееся предприятие, и мы продолжаем разрабатывать новые продукты, чтобы удовлетворить потребности рынка. Теперь наши подшипники используются немецкими производителями инструментов и экспортируются в Великобританию, Польшу, Россию и т. Д.

Мы делаем упор на поставку правильных подшипников & по конкурентоспособным ценам и на постоянное получение прибыли для клиентов.

Связаться с нами
Последние новости
Добро пожаловать в SKET

Дом

Товары

Около

контакт

Tapered Roller Bearings · Kingpin Thrust Bearing · Pillow Block Bearings Units · Deep Groove Ball Bearings
News
SKET Bearing Company Profile 2021

Sep 17 ,2021

SKET® is a professional manufacturer of tapered roller bearings and bearing parts in China.

SKET is a brand owned by SKET Bearing Group Co., Ltd(Hongkong) which established in 2013 year. In the year of 1999, our bearing company -Tongli bearing company - the former of Shandong Ruiside Bearing Co., Ltd(RSD Bearing) was established in Linqing, Liaocheng city, Shandong province and ever since, it has consistently focused all its activities on the research and producing of Tapered Roller Bearings. By doing so it has grown from a small family workshop into a professional manufacturers and exporter of tapered roller bearing in China.

SKET now owns one tapered roller bearing company - Shandong Ruiside Bearing Co., Ltd, one ball bearing rings company - Linqing Jiyu Rings Co., Ltd and one casting parts company - Linqing Taile Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd by family joint operation.

The company covers an area of 16000 square meters. Now it has 116 employees with an output value of 13 million US dollar. We mainly produces metric and inch series tapered roller bearings with precision grades of P0, P6 and P5, which are mainly used in automobile, engineering machinery and agricultural machinery. The company has passed the IATF16949:2016 quality management system certification and ISO14001:2004 environmental management system certification. We also have passed the second-party quality audit of several OEM partners.

We are a learning enterprise and we keep developing new products to meet market demands. Now our bearings are used by Germany instrument manufacturer, and are being exported to UK, Poland and Russia market etc.

We focus on supplying the right & suitable bearing products with competitive prices, and creating continued profit for the customers.

Contact Us
Latest News
  • China National Day Holiday Notice
    Please note that SKET Bearing company will be closed for the Chinese National Day from 1st October to 7th October 2021. We will be back to work on 8th
    Sep 30 ,2021
  • SKET Bearing Company Profile 2021
    SKET® is a professional manufacturer of tapered roller bearings and bearing parts in China. SKET is a brand owned by SKET Bearing Group Co., Ltd(H
    Sep 17 ,2021
  • King Pin Bearing
    We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting a very highly premium quality range of King Pin Bearing. Our range is available at competitive price. SK
    Jun 30 ,2021
  • 2021 Spring Festival holiday announcement of SKET bearing company
    Dear All: The traditional Chinese holiday Spring Festival is approaching and our factory has planned a holiday time from 04th January 2021 to 18th Jan
    Feb 01 ,2021
welcome to SKET

Home

Products

About

Contact